Systems Security Certified Practitioner

Attend SSCP certification course and get prepared to pass the exam and become a Systems Security Certified Practitioner. This course will provide you with in-depth coverage on the skills and concepts in the seven domains of systems security including Access Controls, Security Operations and Administration, Incident Response, Cryptography and Network Security among others.

Course syllabus:

  1. Access Controls

  2. Security Operations and Administration

  3. Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis

  4. Incident Response and Recovery

  5. Cryptography

  6. Networks and Communications Security

  7. Systems and Application Security