CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor

Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) is a globally acknowledged certification, which builds upon the previous experience of IS professionals, to produce valuable employees who possess exceptional knowledge of Information Systems Auditing, Control, and Security. During this CISA training course, delegates will be exposed to the Five Domains of Information Security Auditing. These domains comprise the foundations of CISA and it is imperative that delegates grasp a complete understanding of these aspects in order to pass the CISA exam and use their certification within the workplace.

Course syllabus:

  1. Domain 1: Information Systems Audit Process

  2. Domain 2: IT Governance and Management

  3. Domain 3: Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation

  4. Domain 4: Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Support

  5. Domain 5: Protection of Information Assets